2024 Candidates List (alphabetical by surname in each category)

2024 Senate Committees Election

- <u>Faculty Senate Steering Committee</u> Member-At-Large – 1 seat
- Sudeep Sidhu

Ruth Steiner

- <u>Academic Freedom, Tenure, Professional</u> <u>Relations and Standards Committee</u> – 5 seats
- **Timothy Brophy**

Zhihui Fang

Malini Schueller

Richard Segal

Ruth Steiner

Greg Stewart

<u>Lei Zhou</u>

<u>Committee on Committees</u> – 2 seats

Victor Blanco

Brent Carr

Zhengfei Guan

Jennifer Hofer

Muhammad Shahid

Sudeep Sidhu

- Compensation & Equity Committee 2 seats
- Rachel Burnside

Michael Davis

Anna Gardner

Hélène Huet

Lori Knackstedt

Rachael Levings

Steven Swarts

Christine Voigt

Honorary Degrees & Distinguished Awards
 Committee - 3 seats

Paul Basler

Zhihui Fang

Ruth Steiner

Greg Stewart

<u>Lei Zhou</u>

• <u>Senate Nominating Committee</u> – 2 seats

Brent Carr

<u>Lina Cui</u>

<u>Zhengfei Guan</u>

Patrick Klager

<u>Lin Liu</u>

Keya Locke

<u>Sudeep Sidhu</u>

University Constitution & Regulations Committee - 2 seats

Victor Blanco

Rachel Burnside

Frank "Chris" Curran

Zhengfei Guan

<u>Lin Liu</u>

University Libraries Committee – 3 seats ٠

<u>onversity Libraries committee</u> 5 seats	General Education Committee – 4 seats
Jessica Aaron	
	Timothy Brophy
Angelos Barmpoutis	
	Danny Coenen
Samesha Barnes Ivey	
	<u>Anna Gardner</u>
Gayle Evans	
	Dennis McCarty
Michael Harmon	Kathryn McGill
Andrei Kirilenko	Katin yn Weenn
Andrei Kinienko	Alison Reynolds
Patrick Klager	
	Malini Schueller
Lin Liu	
	Lauren Solberg
Dennis McCarty	
	Christine Voigt
Jennifer Rea	Lei Zhou

2024 Joint Committees Election

	 Lakes, Vegetation & Landscape Committee – 1 seat
<u>Academic Assessment Committee</u> – 3 seats	
	Joe Aufmuth
Timothy Brophy	
	Danny Coenen
Lina Cui	Louises Creat
	Lauren Grant
William Cutting	Jason Kruse
Megan Forbes	
Megan Torbes	Yang Lin
Alisa Hanson	
<u>And Hanson</u>	Monika Oli
Georgette Kluiters	
Muhammad Shahid	 Land Use & Facilities Planning Committee – 3 seats
Lauren Solberg	Joe Aufmuth
Lauren Solberg	Joe Aufmuth Nancy Clark
Lauren Solberg Academic Personnel Board BLUE (senior	Nancy Clark
<u>Academic Personnel Board</u> BLUE (senior nontenured faculty) – Vote for 1	
Lauren Solberg Academic Personnel Board BLUE (senior	<u>Nancy Clark</u> <u>Sarah Erekson</u>
 <u>Academic Personnel Board</u> BLUE (senior nontenured faculty) – Vote for 1 *Provost selects electees based on the board's disciplinary needs* 	Nancy Clark
<u>Academic Personnel Board</u> BLUE (senior nontenured faculty) – Vote for 1	<u>Nancy Clark</u> <u>Sarah Erekson</u>
Lauren Solberg • <u>Academic Personnel Board</u> BLUE (senior nontenured faculty) – Vote for 1 *Provost selects electees based on the board's disciplinary needs* Rachel Burnside	Nancy Clark Sarah Erekson Megan Forbes
 <u>Academic Personnel Board</u> BLUE (senior nontenured faculty) – Vote for 1 *Provost selects electees based on the board's disciplinary needs* 	Nancy Clark Sarah Erekson Megan Forbes
Lauren Solberg • <u>Academic Personnel Board</u> BLUE (senior nontenured faculty) – Vote for 1 *Provost selects electees based on the board's disciplinary needs* Rachel Burnside	Nancy Clark Sarah Erekson Megan Forbes Lauren Grant Carolyn Kelley
Lauren Solberg • <u>Academic Personnel Board</u> BLUE (senior nontenured faculty) – Vote for 1 *Provost selects electees based on the board's disciplinary needs* <u>Rachel Burnside</u> Luisa Amelia Dempere	Nancy Clark Sarah Erekson Megan Forbes Lauren Grant
Lauren Solberg • <u>Academic Personnel Board</u> BLUE (senior nontenured faculty) – Vote for 1 *Provost selects electees based on the board's disciplinary needs* <u>Rachel Burnside</u> Luisa Amelia Dempere	Nancy Clark Sarah Erekson Megan Forbes Lauren Grant Carolyn Kelley

• Parking & Transportation Committee – 2 seats

Aimée Bourassa

Sarah Erekson

Megan Forbes

Michael Harmon

Gregg Henderschiedt

Andrei Kirilenko

Patrick Klager

Terza Matt

Courtney Pyche

 <u>Preservation of Historic Buildings & Sites</u> <u>Committee</u> – 1 seat

Joe Aufmuth

Aimée Bourassa

Andréa Caloiaro

Brent Carr

Clarissa Carr

Jennifer Hofer

Carolyn Kelley

Mark Leeps

Professional Curriculum Committee- 2 seats • Vandana Baweja **Rachel Burnside** Jennifer Hofer **Brent Carr Georgette Kluiters** Michael Davis Holly Moses **Benjamin Phalin** Alison Reynolds **Courtney Pyche** Raymond Russo Jiangxiao Qiu Malini Schueller Alison Reynolds Lauren Solberg Sharareh Sharififar Shawn Weatherford

Lina Cui Andrei Kirilenko **Rachael Levings** Satyamaheshwar (Mahesh) Peddibhotla Raymond Russo • Student Petitions Committee – 1 seat **Michael Harmon** Amanda Janner **Dennis McCarty** • Sustainability Committee – 2 seats Lauren Berkow Nancy Clark Danny Coenen **Gayle Evans** Flora Iff-Noel Andrei Kirilenko Walter O'Dell Jiangxiao Qiu University Curriculum Committee – 3 seats •

Research Policy Committee – 1 seat

•

2024 Senate Councils Election

• Academic Policy Council – 2 seats

Michael Davis

Keya Locke

<u>Monika Oli</u>

Jason von Meding

• Budget Council – 2 seats

Michael Davis

Carolyn Holland

Keya Locke

Jason von Meding

Michael Davis Gayle Evans Ruth Steiner Hannah Vander Zanden • Welfare Council – 2 seats Marguerite Beckford Breann Garbas

Research & Scholarship Council – 2 seats

Carolyn Holland

•

Heidi Radunovich

• Infrastructure Council – 2 seats

Gayle Evans

Sudeep Sidhu

Hannah Vander Zanden

Jason von Meding